D and A Solicitors is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority
Call Now: 0121 523 3601

Client Reviews for D and A Solicitors

I have worked on cases with Sachan over the last few years and have been consistently impressed by the quality of his work. Sachan provides clients with sound advice and works to a high standard. Sachan is a very good immigration solicitor.

Mr. Adam Pipe 17.11.2013

Barrister specialising in immigration, asylum and human rights law (shortlisted for barrister of the year 2013 and 2014)

While I was given wrong ,unhelpful and expensive advices by other solicitors regarding to my immigration case, Mr Gautam dealt with my circumstances with high professional manner and with his advice, I granted the right visa and set me free of loads of irrelevant pressure. Since knowing this gentleman on 2010,I have recommended him and his firm to all of my friends and relatives for immigration, commercial lease, property and etc cases and they were all impressed by his approach and handling their situation.

Mr Ali is Sachan's client 29.01.2015

My husband Terrance and I met Sachan at D and A Solicitors approximately three years ago when we needed an extension on our visa. Sachan professionally and honestly went through all our options at that time and during the process of making the application and whilst we were waiting on our response from Home Office he would always keep informed as to what was happening, he was always a phone call away even on weekends he would take our calls. Sachan worked above and beyond for us always advising us of new laws and legislations and how they may affect us and as a result we had a successful application. Sachan not only acted in the capacity of a solicitor but there was also the humanitarian element which enabled us to cope with the stress of the process. Terrance and I would highly recommend Sachan as a solicitor.

Ms. Carol Mohammed is Sachan's client 15.10.2015

Mr Sachan Gautam has provided me a very good service. I found him caring and honest. He kept me up to date with the progress of my case. He is friendly and handled my case with professionalism and confidence. I would recommend Mr Gautam to people looking for a reliably and understanding solicitor.

Mr. Maan is Sachan's client 17.10.2015

Mr. Gautam is a dedicated, professional and well-organised solicitor. He impressed us right at the first meeting and we decided to choose him to help our case. And we got a good result.

Thank you very much Mr. Gautam.

Ms. Lê Xuân is Sachan's client 08.01.2016

I've had the pleasure of been represented by Sachan Gutam @ D and A Solicitors, I had previously seek counsel with another Solicitor to deal with a complex matter, the outcome from this counsel was abysmal at best. I was referred to D and A Solicitors by a friend. (Thankful to that friend).

The consultation and subsequent representation with Sachan can only be describe as exemplary, from the first meeting I was made to feel comfortable that the matter was been dealt with in the highest regard.

Sachan approached was very detail and every step of the process was explain, he made the process seems effortless, keeping me promptly informed along the way.

Due to the skills and expertise he demonstrated, he was able to achieve a swift and very positive outcome in less time than expected for a very complex case.
There were no aspect of his work I could fault and as I had said previously the level of his work and professionalism was impeccable, any further legal matter I will continue to use the services of Sachan ,Gautam an expert in his field.

Ms. Derwyn is Sachan's client 12.01.2016

Sachan has both advised me and represented me in legal matters with complete excellence and professionalism. I recommend seeking his counsel if you wish to be guided through the legal process in a comprehensive manner.

Many thanks to Sachan

Ms. Nicola is Sachan's client 08.04.2016

What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Solicitor?
My Filipino partner (unmarried) became pregnant after her visit to my home in the UK as a general visitor, after contacting local solicitors for professional advice on the options available to us to allow my partner to legally be in the UK for us to get married and have our child born. Via these local solicitors, Mr Gautam was highly recommended to us due to his experience and accreditations in immigration.

How did Sachan Gautam help you?
Mr Gautam helped us by professionally guiding us step by step through the processing of our marriage visitor visa listing all the relevant documentation required to our visa, information on where to go for various other requirements such as language test centres internationally. Mr Gautam's communication was very efficient and was on hand at any time (even weekends) to answer any queries/concerns I had through out the process. Mr Gautam is now processing a further visa for my now wife to settle in the UK and with the level of assistance given with the marriage visa, this has made our newest application much easy to organise.

What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Yes, our marriage visa was granted in good time despite some set backs throughout but, with Mr Gautuam's preparation of our documents and covering letter explaining our situation, we feel that this very much helped our cause.

What could they have done better?

Actually, we have been very happy with all aspects of D&A Solictors from the outset. No negative feedback to report.

Mr. Tom January 2016

This solicitor was brilliant with the service he provided to my wife and I. We have contacted a very solicitors and this was one person who was very positive about our case. He always kept us in the loop. He continously kept in touch with us calling to update us with any changes or new information which he received from home office or from other parties .This solicitor was very friendly and if was not in his office always returned our phone calls when he returned to his office. We have always referred his services to our friends.

Ms. Terrance March 2015

More than satisfied with the handling of this case. Conveyancing reviews

J. A – Birmingham

Great and prompt service as always. Whenever I need something I can contact Kulbir and get a response straight away. Conveyancing reviews

A. S – Birmingham

I'm very happy that they advised me time to time, and finished the process successfully in very little time. Conveyancing reviews

M. S – Birmingham

What do you need help in?

Talk to us

For expert advice on your legal matters, contact one of our specialist team.
Click here

Free Initial Consultation

If you have any questions or require help and support please contact the office for a FREE consultation.

Click here

Online Services

Prepare your legal documents online and have them checked by a solicitor
Click here
Address: 111 Grove Lane Handsworth Birmingham B20 2HF Tel: 0121 523 3601 Fax: 0121 523 0101
D&A Solicitors is the trading name for D&A Solicitors Limited which is registered in England & Wales under company no. 08601378 and authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, Reg. ID 598674. Registered VAT number 194993541. A list of directors is available for inspection at the registered office.
Careers | Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Links | ror.xml | Copyright 2011 D and A Solicitors, All rights reserved